Home / About rkk / The board  

The RKK Board

The RKK Board 2012-2015

The current RKK board has the following composition: Rogaland County Council, represented by Sveinung Stensland (Conservative Party/chairman), Kristine Gramstad (Labour Party/vice chairman), Torunn Austdal Rasmussen (The Progress Party), Ellen Solheim (Christian democrats), Øystein Hansen (Confederation of Trade Unions), Leiv Roald Thu (Confederation of Norwegian Enterprise), Odd Henning Johannessen (principals)

Sveinung Stensland

Kristine gramstad 2012

Torunn A. Rasmussen


Sveinung Stensland



Kristine Gramstad

(Labour party/

vice chairman)

Torunn A.


(Progress Party)


Ellen Solheim 2012

Øystein Hansen

Leiv Roald Thue

Odd Henning

Ellen Solheim

(Christian democrats)

Øystein Hansen


of Trade Unions)

Leiv Roald Thu

(Confederation of

Norwegian Enterprise)

Odd Henning




The previous Board (2008-20011)

The Board in the previous period consisted of Rogaland County Council, represented by Kristine Gramstad (Labour), Janne Johnsen (Conservative), Trond Birkedal (Progress Party), Ellen Solheim (Christian Democrats), NHO Rogaland, represented by Leiv Roald Thu, LO Rogaland, represented by Øystein Hansen and school principals, represented by Margoth Sundsbø.